pantoum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

COMPATIBILITY?

A woman who has been writing to me for a few days just took my compatibility quiz. I'm afraid the combination of answers to these questions adds up to deal breaker for me:

• Do you laugh when you make love? No.
• Does Jeopardy bore you because you know most of the answers? No. Jeopardy makes me feel stupid as I don't know most of the answers.
• Do you sing in the shower? No.
• Do you know who Alice B. Toklas is? No
• What do you do when you're sad? shop
• Do you ever make up goofy songs? no.
• Have you ever written your senator? No.
• Do you consider sex a form of communication? no.
• How would your friends describe your driving style? like an old lady. we are lucky if we ever get there without getting lost.

6:19 p.m. - 2005-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

head-unbowed
rev-elation
refusal
hissandtell
lizzyfer
lv2write00
laylagoddess
connie-cobb
oed
healinghands
ornerypest