pantoum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ERROR ERROR ERROR

250.

My goddamn laptop won't boot this morning, so I am about to walk over to campus to put the thing in the Mac hospital. Hope I can remember my passwords for my three e-mail accounts that are set to open automatically since my stupid back-up CD is at home.

Damn. I hope the thing is not fried. Some stuff on there�like my newest music and photos that I haven't posted to my photo blog yet and correspondence with Pottergrrl and the most recent marketing stuff I made for chorus and about forty partial entries for this blog� is not yet backed up.

And damn. I know better

wah wah wah! Anyone who knows me knows I can hardly MOVE without having my 17-inch Powerbook by my side. wah wah wah. ):

At least it's a work laptop, though, so they'll have to replace it if it's fried.

9:30 a.m. - 2005-09-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

head-unbowed
rev-elation
refusal
hissandtell
lizzyfer
lv2write00
laylagoddess
connie-cobb
oed
healinghands
ornerypest