pantoum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

KANTIAN PARENT?

Last night, I told my sister that yes, I will assume guardianship during basic training (which I believe will turn into forever) if I must, but believe that CeeCee is better off staying with my mother in the only home she has known. I also know my sister and so told her that I will only do this if she agrees, in writing, to auto-deposit her child support payments into my account.

She is likely to change her mind several times before anything is final though.

Meanwhile, I just don't know what to wish for....

12:05 p.m. - 2005-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

head-unbowed
rev-elation
refusal
hissandtell
lizzyfer
lv2write00
laylagoddess
connie-cobb
oed
healinghands
ornerypest